x

In the Cloud,
Resiliency Makes
All the Difference

Together, we can help customers accelerate their cloud migration while maintaining resiliency across their multi-cloud environments.
 

 

 

 

Become a Partner

Sungard AS Global Channel Organization

RVP North America - Ian Whittemore - ian.whittemore@sungardas.com

North America - Alan Zisman - alan.zisman@sungardas.com

                                   - Mark Cambron - mark.cambron@sungardas.com

                                    - Blake Ford - blake.ford@sungardas.com

RVP Europe - Mairead Malone - mairead.malone@sungardas.com

United Kingdom & Ireland - Paul Milner - paul.milner@sungardas.com

France, Netherlands, Belgium & Luxembourg - Sacha Vekeman - sacha.vekeman@sungardas.com